Name Position E-mail Phone
Ann Patronik Autism Connections Oakland - Program Director

ann_patronik@judsoncenter.org

248-549-4339 ext. 21201
Brad Ewing Vocational Director

bradford_ewing@judsoncenter.org

248-837-2087
Charlotte McRae HR Generalist

charlotte_mcrae@judsoncenter.org

248.554.6354
Elizabeth Cassise Adoption - Adoption Supervisor

elizabeth_cassise@judsoncenter.org

313-255-8206
Erika Jones Director of Individual Giving and Marketing

erika_jones@judsoncenter.org

248-837-2052
Francine Stroud Vocational Services, Wayne

francine_stroud@judsoncenter.org

313-794-5653
Kelly Kinnear Manager of Annual Giving & Development Services

kelly_kinnear@judsoncenter.org

248-837-2030
Lauren Brosch Special Events Coordinator

lauren_brosch@judsoncenter.org

248-837-2075
Lenora Hardy-Foster Chief Executive Officer and President

lenora_hardy-foster@judsoncenter.org

Mary Boyle Foundation Relations Manager

mary_boyle@judsoncenter.org

248-554-6362
Melissa Savage Mental Health Director, Macomb

melissa_savage@judsoncenter.org

586-573-1817
Nick Papadas Director of Corporate Relations and Special Events

nick_papadas@judsoncenter.org

248-554-6361
Peggy Kerr Community Relations and Volunteer Manager

peggy_kerr@judsoncenter.org

248-837-2019
Phyllis Gilliam Director of Human Resources

phyllis_gilliam@judsoncenter.org

248.837.2012
Rebecca Yowell Program Manager for Foster Care and Adoption

rebecca_yowell@judsoncenter.org

313-255-8266
Shawntrelle Pettiford Foster Care Licensing Supervisor

shawntrelle_pettiford@judsoncenter.org

313-255-8253
Susan Salhaney COO

susan_salhaney@judsoncenter.org

248-837-2015
Timothy Dooley Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer

timothy_dooley@judsoncenter.org

248-549-4339

Due to the nature of the work we do, Judson Center upholds the privacy of the children, adults and families we serve. Therefore, photos and names may be changed to protect identity.